From the Home view you can access your Account settings:
You can login and logout of your account.
If you have a Codesign License then the details are displayed. For Floating license customers you can release your license so others in your team can have access.
If, unfortunately, you decide Codesign is not for you, you can request complete deletion of your account via the Delete Account options.