Project sharing is part of our paid subscription plan.
Sharing a Codesign project with colleagues is quick and simple. Your colleagues can view and edit your project, however, as they have a copy you won't see their changes unless they share their version back with you.
From the main view click the Share button in the top-right:
This will open a dialog:
Enter the email address(es) of your colleague(s).
Type the email address then tap on the + button . If you wish to share the project with multiple colleagues in one go, you can add multiple email addresses.
You can remove an email from the list by tapping on the X sign next to the email you wish to remove.
When a project is shared your colleague(s) will be notified by email - you can add a message that will be part of the email notification.
The invite can be sent by tapping on the Send button.
You can also select and Share projects via the Home view.